Tuesday, January 28, 2014

fashion-runways:

MARCHESA Spring 2011 RTW

Beautiful designs

Sunday, January 26, 2014
geometrydaily:

#481 Space age – A new minimal geometric composition each day

geometrydaily:

#481 Space age – A new minimal geometric composition each day

geometrydaily:

#498 What the moon does when nobody is watching – A new minimal geometric composition each day

geometrydaily:

#498 What the moon does when nobody is watching – A new minimal geometric composition each day

Monday, October 28, 2013
Hahaha

Hahaha

(Source: whipndip)

Wednesday, October 23, 2013
treewellie:

Pura Lempuyang Door by Gophrette Power


Beautiful

treewellie:

Pura Lempuyang Door by Gophrette Power

Beautiful

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

(Source: Spotify)

Thursday, August 15, 2013
#theseptemberissue has arrived #:) #itsnicetodream #vogue

#theseptemberissue has arrived #:) #itsnicetodream #vogue

Wednesday, August 7, 2013

Dedicatd to all my single girlfriends living in LA, SF, NY, and my traveler girls too…. You’re amazing, you’re worth it, and you’re doing it right! Hold out for what you want. Hold out for a real man. A real partner. xo

(Source: Spotify)

Friday, July 26, 2013

(Source: Spotify)

(Source: Spotify)

Sunday, July 7, 2013

For those of you who stayed put for the holiday weekend…..Happy Staycation yall! XO

(Source: Spotify)

For those of you who stayed put for the holiday weekend…..Happy Staycation yall! XO

(Source: Spotify)

Friday, July 5, 2013
Happy 4th!!!  #fourthofjuly #independenceday #flag #usa #4thofjuly #stars #stripes

Happy 4th!!! #fourthofjuly #independenceday #flag #usa #4thofjuly #stars #stripes

Sunday, June 23, 2013

Welcome the Super Perigee Moon!!!!

(Source: Spotify)

Thursday, January 31, 2013